news24xx.com
News24xx
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 | 05:21 pm
Международный

The number of flood victims in India increased to 67

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 | 07:49 am
Международный

Healthy Living, Millennials of Russia Leave Alcoholic Beverages

Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 | 09:28 pm
Международный

This man drinks breast milk from his daughter in order to overcome intestinal cancer.

Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 | 08:23 pm
Международный

Tesla together with SolarCity were able to "power" a whole island of solar cells.

Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 | 08:20 pm
Международный

In China, "pedestrian zombies" with smartphones got their part of the sidewalk

Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 | 07:35 pm
Международный

South Korea is struggling with a porno shot with a hidden camera. While unsuccessfully

Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 | 07:31 pm
Международный

This dad came up with how to protect his daughter from harassment

Monday, Aug 06, 2018 | 09:09 pm
Международный

Ian Bonito is a person who can become anyone

Monday, Aug 06, 2018 | 06:33 pm
Международный

Design project that will change the Central Park in New York to forever!

Monday, Aug 06, 2018 | 06:24 pm
Международный

A unique transparent bubble is created that will allow you to merge with nature

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 | 08:30 pm
Международный

The bear began to sink away from the shore. This man acted like a real hero!

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 | 02:29 pm
Международный

Lunar eclipse can be observed from anywhere in Israel

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 | 03:38 pm
Международный

The story of a dog that saves the life of its small owner every day

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 | 05:31 pm
Международный

The Azerbaijani model became the wife of a Dubai sheikh for a day

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 | 01:00 pm
Международный

The words of one happy woman's husband, after which she realized that they will be together forever

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 | 02:28 pm
Международный

Punishment of the heavens: In Spain, the sheep killed the giant shower of hail!

Loading...
loading...